DISTINCTION Outdoor Kitchens


Cuisine Distinction

At Home Refinements by Julien, we believe your personality should shine through your entire home, even outdoors. That’s why we put so much effort into designing the perfect outdoor kitchen. Choose ESSENTIAL, which includes everything you (and your kitchen) need, or dream even bigger with PRO. Either way, you’ll see that the best parties always end up in the kitchen, especially when it’s an outdoor kitchen.

You are looking for more information about our kitchens? Visit our page about the Advantages of Home Refinement's Outdoor Kitchens.

Need help to create your dream outdoor kitchen? Contact us to get help!

Two Cabinets Options

modules autoportants cuisines extérieures

Self-Standing Cabinets

Add colour to your canvas with Home Refinements' outdoor kitchen self-standing cabinets. With so many modular options and accessories, you can design a kitchen tailored to your lifestyle. Add even more functionality to your backyard. Enhance mealtimes and memories with loved ones. Spend more quality time outside. Create a lavish oasis that immerses you in a sense of well-being.

Shop Self-Standing Cabinets

modules encastrés cuisines extérieures

Build-in Inserts

Create a seaside atmosphere with our outdoor kitchen built-in inserts. These modules can be integrated into a structure enhancing your outdoor courtyard. Whatever your favorite material is, stone, stucco, or ceramic, the combination with the HOME REFINEMENTS modules stainless steel will always bring style to your terrace.

Shop Build-In Inserts

Why choose DISTINCTION outdoor kitchens

Options À la carte

À la Carte Options

Outdoor kitchens do not all come out of the same mold! Specialists in plans adapted to all environments, we will know how to create THE kitchen of your dreams with our À la Carte options. From granite handles, seaside water-resistant stainless steel, or custom lighting, you'll find everything you need.

Résistance aux intempéries

Weather Resistance

The seals on all modules allow you to leave your utensils and accessories there without fear of mother nature. The double-back construction allows all wires and pipes to pass out of storage areas in addition to protecting them, too, from inclement weather.

Personnalisation cuisine extérieure

Customization

Since every yard is different and everyone has their own wishes, you can customize your kitchen however you want! PURE or LINE front, storage module, barbecue or a sink, a linear, L or U configuration, we can accomplish anything you dream of!


To learn more, visit the advantages of distinction outdoor kitchens

Learn More

Cuisines extérieures Distinction


Cuisine Distinction

Chez Home Refinements par Julien, nous croyons que votre personnalité doit rayonner à travers votre maison, jusqu'à l'extérieur. C'est pourquoi nous déployons autant d'efforts à créer les cuisines extérieures parfaites. Elles sont conçues pour répondre à vos besoins par leurs différentes configurations et leurs styles uniques. Elles donneront à votre univers extérieur une personnalité rafraîchissante!

Vous cherchez à en savoir plus sur nos cuisines ? Visitez notre page des avantages des cuisines extérieures Home Refinements.

Vous voulez de l'aide pour créez votre cuisine de rêve ? Contactez-nous pour obtenir de l'aide! 

Deux options de modules

modules autoportants cuisines extérieures

Les modules autoportants

Ces modules autoportants vous permettent de construire votre cuisine extérieure en un tour de main. À déposer sur une surface solide en bois, pierre ou béton, cette cuisine ajoutera une touche de raffinement et d'élégance à votre aménagement extérieur. 

magasinez les modules

modules encastrés cuisines extérieures

Les modules encastrés

Ces modules que vous pourrez intégrer à une structure bâtie rehausseront votre cour extérieure. Quel que soit votre matériau de prédilection, la pierre, le stucco, ou la céramique, la combinaison avec l'acier inoxydable des modules encastrés HOME REFINEMENTS saura toujours donner un je-ne-sais-quoi à votre terrasse.

magasinez les modules

Pourquoi choisir une cuisine Distinction

Options À la carte

Les options à la carte

Les cuisines extérieures ne sortent pas toutes du même moule! Spécialistes des plans adaptés à tous les environnements, nous saurons créer LA cuisine de vos rêves avec nos options À la Carte. Des poignées en granite, de l’acier inoxydable résistant à l’eau de bord de mer ou un éclairage personnalisé, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous aurez besoin.

Résistance aux intempéries

Résistance aux intempéries

Les joints d’étanchéités sur tous les modules vous permettent d’y laisser vos ustensiles et accessoires sans craindre mère nature. La construction à double-dos permet de faire passer tous les fils et tuyaux hors des zones de rangements en plus de les protéger, aux aussi, des intempéries.

Personnalisation cuisine extérieure

Personnalisation

Puisque chaque cour est différente et que tout le monde à ses propres désires, vous pouvez personnaliser votre cuisine comme bon vous semble! Façade PURE ou LINE, module de rangement, pour barbecue ou pour un évier, une configuration linéaire, en L ou en U, nous pouvons accomplir tout ce dont vous rêvez!


Pour en savoir plus, visitez les avantages des cuisines extérieures Distinction

en savoir plus