Returns


You have 30 days following the date of shipment of the order to request a return. The refund will be made using the same payment method as that used during the purchase. The goods must be returned in their original packaging, unused, in perfect condition and with all the documentation, parts and accessories. Please note that shipping fees for cabinets and sets are not refundable.
The return products must be ready for pick up in their original packaging and place on a pallet for outdoor kitchens sets. Installed or used products cannot be refund.

 

HOW TO MAKE A RETURN?

Before making a return for a product purchased online, you must contact us by email at merchandising@julien.ca in order to obtain an authorization. 
 

RETURN FEES

ACCESSORIES AND SMALL PARCEL

The delivery costs are very high. To allow you to return the product to us, we are ready to absorb part of the costs. However, a 25% of the value of the product will be asked for the costs of return, inspection and restocking of the item. These return shipping costs will then be deducted from your refund.

CABINETS AND SETS

These oversized items are subject to different services and shipping conditions so you should contact us at merchandising@julien.ca for more details.
 

WHAT ITEMS CANNOT BE RETURNED?

 Merchandise opened, damaged and / or which is not in a condition to be resold will not be eligible for a refund, credit or exchange. The merchandise must be returned in their original packaging, unused, in perfect condition and with all the documentation, parts and accessories.

No refund or exchange will be accepted on products in liquidation and on shipping costs if applicable.

CANCEL AN ORDER

It is impossible for us to cancel an order if it has already been shipped. However, if you have just placed an order on our online store and wish to cancel it, the best way is to call us directly: 418-687-3630 / 1-866-901-5624.

Retours


Vous disposez d'un délai de 30 jours suivant la date d'expédition de la commande pour faire une demande de retour. Le remboursement sera effectué via le même mode de paiement que celui utilisé lors de l’achat. La marchandise doit être retournée dans son emballage d'origine, non-utilisée, en parfaite condition et avec toute la documentation, pièces et accessoires. Prendre note que les frais d’expédition pour les armoires et modules ne sont pas remboursables.
Les produits retournés doivent être prêts à être ramassés dans les boîtes d'origine et placés sur une palette dans le cas d’un ensemble de cuisine extérieure. Les produits installés ou utilisés ne seront pas remboursés.
 

COMMENT EFFECTUER UN RETOUR?

Avant d'effectuer un retour pour un produit acheté en ligne, vous devez communiquer avec nous par courriel au merchandising@julien.ca afin d'obtenir une autorisation.
 

FRAIS DE RETOUR

ACCESSOIRES ET PETITS COLIS

Les frais de livraison sont très élevés. Pour vous permettre de nous retourner le produit, on est prêt à absorber une partie des coûts. Cependant, un 25 % de la valeur du produit vous sera demandé pour les frais de retour, l'inspection et la remise en inventaire de l’item. Ces frais d’expédition du retour seront alors déduits de votre remboursement.

ARMOIRES ET MODULES

Ces articles surdimensionnés sont soumis à des services et à des conditions d’expédition différentes donc vous devez nous contacter au merchandising@julien.ca  pour plus de détails.
 

QUELS ARTICLES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE RETOURNÉS?

La marchandise ouverte, endommagée et/ou qui n’est pas dans un état d’être revendue ne sera pas admissible à un remboursement, crédit ou échange. La marchandise doit être retournée dans son emballage d'origine, non-utilisée, en parfaite condition et avec toute la documentation, pièces et accessoires.
Aucun remboursement ou échange ne sera accepté sur les produits en liquidation et sur les frais de d’expédition.
 

ANNULER LA COMMANDE

Il est impossible pour nous d’annuler une commande si elle est déjà expédiée. Cependant, si vous venez tout juste de faire une commande sur notre boutique en ligne et que vous désirez l’annuler, le meilleur moyen est de nous appeler directement : 418-687-3630 / 1-866-901-5624.