TEST- DEV


Preorder now

Discover our turnkey solutions from the new ESSENCE collection. An offer of outdoor kitchens that will fuel your passion for outdoor cooking. Home Refinements by JULIEN ESSENCE self-supporting modules are made of stainless steel and are proudly made in Quebec. Shop on our online store to preorder your favorite set adn get ready for a perfect summer. We've created complete sets to make your shopping easy. More sets and cabinets will be available in the next few weeks!


Shop all sets

Why choose an ESSENCE outdoor kitchen

All Inclusive

No need to search for a compatible counter or barbecue that will match your kitchen perfectly, we have already done the work for you! Indeed, Essence outdoor kitchen sets are all-inclusive! From the gas barbecue, to the ceramic grill, including the fridge or the sink, you won't have to worry, everything will be delivered to you for a quick assembly and an imminent barbecue dinner.

Quick and Easy to Install

These self-standing modules are easy to install and assemble. Just place them on a solid, level surface like a concrete slab or a wooden patio. You can then choose the layout of the modules and put them together with just a few tools and voila. You will have a functional outdoor kitchen in no time. Plus, if you want to change the layout of the modules or relocate your kitchen, it's just as quick and easy!

Made in Canada

Ecological, economical and accessible, Home Refinements outdoor kitchens are manufactured right here in Quebec City. The Julien factory specializes in the processing of stainless steel. The proximity of our facilities allows us to have inventory quickly and efficiently.


Resistant Stainless Steel

ESSENCE kitchens are very resistant. Made of grade 304 (18/10) stainless steel, they will resist corrosion and weathering for years to come. The sleek brushed finish of stainless steel blends perfectly with grills and appliances. Your ESSENCE kitchen will keep looking great to accompany you in all your meals and 5 @ 7.


Discover our 3 favorite sets

ESSENCE Outdoor Kitchen Set, Gas and Charcoal Grills, 5 Cabinets including Appliance and 3 Drawers, 120'' (L)

$ 15 750.00

Includes: COYOTE 30" gas grill, KAMADO JOE charcoal grill, outdoor grade refrigerator and black granit countertop

Learn more

ESSENCE Outdoor Kitchen Set, Gas Grill, 3 Cabinets including Sink module, 72'' (L)

$ 9 750.00

Includes: COYOTE 30" gas grill and black granit countertop

Learn more

ESSENCE Outdoor Kitchen Set, Charcoal Grill, 3 Cabinets including 3 Drawers, 66'' (L)

$ 8 150.00

Includes: KAMADO JOE charcoal grill and black granit countertop

Learn more


Gas gril, charcoal gril, fridge, sink or storage, we've got the outdoor kitchen set of your dream!


Shop all ESSENCE outdoor kitchen sets

TEST- DEV


En précommande dès maintenant

Découvrez nos solutions clé en main de la nouvelle collection ESSENCE. Une offre de cuisines extérieures qui saura alimenter votre passion de la cuisine au grand air. Les modules auto-portants ESSENCE de Home Refinements par JULIEN sont faits d’acier inoxydable et sont fièrement fabriqués à Québec. Magasinez directement sur notre boutique en ligne pour pré-commander votre ensemble préféré et préparez-vous à profiter de vos nouveaux espaces extérieurs. Nous avons créer des ensembles complets pour faciliter votre magasinage. Plus d'ensembles et des modules individuels seront également disponible dans les prochaines semaines!


Magasinez tous les ensembles

Pourquoi choisir une cuisine extérieure ESSENCE

Tout inclus

Nul besoin de chercher un comptoir compatible ou le barbecue qui s’agencera parfaitement avec votre cuisine, nous avons déjà fait le travail pour vous ! En effet, les ensembles de cuisine extérieure Essence sont tout inclus! Du barbecue au gaz, au grill en céramique en passant par le frigo ou l’évier, vous n’aurez pas à vous casser la tête, le tout vous sera livré pour un assemblement rapide et un souper barbecue imminant.

Facile et rapide à installer

Ces modules autoportants sont faciles à installer et à assembler. Il suffit de les déposer sur une surface solide et plane comme une dalle de béton ou un patio en bois. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir la disposition des modules et les assembler avec seulement quelques outils et le tour est joué. Vous aurez une cuisine extérieure fonctionnelle en un tour de main. De plus, si vous souhaitez changer la disposition des modules ou déménager votre cuisine, c’est tout aussi simple et rapide!

Fabriqué ici

Écologiques, économiques et accessibles, les cuisines extérieures Home Refinements sont fabriquées ici même dans la ville de Québec. L’usine Julien est spécialisée dans la transformation de l’acier inoxydable. La proximité de nos installations nous permet d’avoir de l’inventaire rapidement et efficacement.


Acier inoxydable résistant

Les cuisines ESSENCE sont des plus résistantes. Conçues d’acier inoxydable de grade 304 (18/10), elles résisteront à la corrosion et aux intempéries pour des années à venir. L’élégant fini brossé de l’acier inoxydable se marie parfaitement aux grils et électroménagers. Votre cuisine ESSENCE gardera fière allure pour vous accompagner dans tous vos repas et 5@7.


Découvrez nos 3 ensembles préférés

Ensemble cuisine extérieure ESSENCE, Grils au gaz et charbon, 5 modules dont Électro-ménager et 3 Tiroirs, 120'' (L)

15 750,00 $

Inclusions: Gril au gas COYOTE 30", gril au charbon KAMADO JOE Classic II, comptoir de granite noir et réfrigérateur.

En savoir plus

Ensemble cuisine extérieure ESSENCE, Gril au gaz, 3 modules dont module Évier, 72'' (L)

9 750,00 $

Inclusions: Gril au gas COYOTE 30" et comptoir de granite noir

En savoir plus

Ensemble cuisine extérieure ESSENCE, Gril au charbon, 3 modules dont 3 Tiroirs, 66'' (L)

8 150,00 $

Inclusions: Gril au charbon KAMADO JOE Classic II et comptoir de granite noir

En savoir plus


Gil au gaz, gril au charbon, réfrigérateur, évier ou rangement, nous avons le parfait ensemble pour créer l'espace extérieur de vos rêves!


Magasinez tous les ensembles